Our Webinar and videoguides.
You can delete your sites, by clicking on the icon wheel to the right and then on the blue band at the top. Hover with the mouse on the site name present in men? drop-down list and click the trash icon.
You will be? prompted to confirm the deletion by entering the password of your account.