The editor lets you save a backup copy of your site so you can go back if you change your mind and restore the previous version of your website.
To save a backup of your website:
1. Go to the Features Bar
2. Click the Settings icon
3. Click Backup
4. Click Save a Backup
To restore the backup copy
1. Go to the Features Bar
2. Click the Settings icon
3. On the right, click the arrow on the orange button
4. Click Confirm to confirm restoring the previous version
REMEMBER: by restoring the previous version of your website, all changes made after the backup date will be lost.












.png)




















