If you want to activate the PRO account but don’t want to transfer your domain, you can select the DNS Service option at the time of purchasing the account.
To complete the purchase with DNS Service, you will need to:
Log in to your account or sign up on our platform;
Click Save or Activate Pro on the right to upgrade to PRO;
Enter your card details and then your personal details for the PRO account registration;
Choose the domain, which will already be taken, and click “I am the owner of this domain”;
- Click DNS Service;
- Proceed with the purchase.
After completing the purchase, you will receive an email with all the DNS records to set in the DNS Configuration panel available at your current provider.
For more information, see our guide: How to set DNS records












.png)




















